The National Honor Society (NHS) recognizes students' commitment to the values of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. These four pillars have been associated with membership in the organization since its inception in 1921.  Chapter membership not only recognizes students for their accomplishments, but challenges them to develop further through active involvement in school activities and community service.

The Osceola National Honor Society has inducted 10 new members.  Congratulations to Trinity Boden, Kirsten Glatter, Allison Kuhn, Kale Gustafson, Hayden Lavaley, Emma Recker, Taylin Sanley, Creighton Sterup, McKenzie Tonniges, and Rori Wieseman for your commitment to academics, leadership, your peers, and your community.