Each year, the NSAA and Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association, recognize students based on academic achievement, leadership, and their contributions to NSAA activities.  The awards are given to students that participate in Fall, Winter, or Spring activities according to the NSAA Calendar.  In order to qualify for the award, a student must have a 3.7 GPA or higher and be a significant contributor to their activity at the varsity level.

The Fall of 2020 NSAA Academic All-State award winners from Osceola Public Schools are:
Softball (Polk County Slammers) - Taylor Carlson (Sr.)
Volleyball - Jadyn Johnson (Sr.) and Emily Theis (Sr.)
Football - Corby Cannon (Sr.)
Play Production - Blaike Bryan (Jr.) and Mae Valish (Jr.)

Congratulations to those students for their commitment to excellence in both the classroom and their activities.

2020 Academic All-State Awards
Academic All-State Information